Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Southern Vacation Rentals
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Adaptée aux enfants
Animaux non bienvenus
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Occupants maximums: 10
Âge minimum du vacancier principal: 25
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Perfect Spring Break--Beautiful View
Everything was smooth, was surprised that technology advancement has created this seamless process where we did not have to call anyone or get stuck in any routines. Had gentle reminders of our trip, gate codes and room code, the text was answered promptly. The property was pretty and had quality. we enjoyed. Had an issue with shower water not draining got fixed rather quickly. Overall very satisfied.
i saw a sign on the property Dogs needs to be on a leash. as i wanted to bring my small bird- i thought the property was pet free. dont know why.
Hello, We love a good family vacation and we are happy to know that you had a great time! We take pride in doing our best to get any maintenance issues addressed by sun down, same day. The pet policies vary per unit due to owners request. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Owners fees were more than the two night rental fee.
Thank you for this review Heather. We do apologize if there was any confusion over the charges for this vacation. We do not hide any of our fees in the rent and all over our fees are clearly displayed during the booking process and then after the reservation has been completed. We are always available to answer any questions and would be happy to discuss this with you further. Hoping to see you again.
Your Southern Team
Beautiful and spacious condo
The condo was beautiful with a nice beach theme. There was plenty of space for the six of us and we were never on top of each other. Being on the 7th floor gave us an amazing view of the gulf from all bedrooms and living area. Beds were comfortable and the guest bathroom has washer/dryer. The only issues we had were clogged sink and tub in guest bathroom and the air conditioner. We texted management and they sent someone out right away. The clogs were taken care of but the air conditioner remained an issue. There were extra fans supplied for each room but the master suite remained warm and humid. There apparently are plans to remediate this situation and I hope it is fixed before next summer when we hope to return and would definitely like to rent this condo again.
Hello Stone Party, thank you for taking the time to review our rental! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time despite the A/C issues. Thankfully, we were able to get the A/C situation taken care of and we no longer have any issues regarding it. Thank you for the positive review. We would love to host you and your family again!
The location was perfect. The unit was very nice and had everything that we needed. The fan for the air never stopped running the entire time we were there and was extremely loud. That is my only complaint.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Directly on the beach. Across the street from Peg-Leg-Pete’s! Condo location is at the end of the hallway. Very private, clean and beautifully decorated. 3 BR and 2nd bedroom has 2 double beds, which was a selling point for us with 4 women. Will come again!
We are so happy to hear you and your group enjoyed your stay. We agree, you can't beat this location! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the beach!
Your Southern Team