Ce condo d'une chambre est situé sur le lac Hamilton. Cette unité étage dispose d'un lit Queen, 2 TV à écran plat "s, Internet sans fil, un patio avec vue grand lac, piscine, et plus encore! Nous avons bateau glisse disponible pour 15 $ par jour! Willow Beach condos sont situés à quelques minutes de magasins, restaurants, centre-ville historique, Magic Spring Theme Park, Oaklawn Racing et Casino et bien plus encore! Ce complexe est l'escapade en couple parfait.
1 chambre, 1 salle de bains, pour 4 personnes
Hamilton Shores Realty
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 11 déc. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 7 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
We stayed for a three day weekend and really enjoyed the condo. It was comfortable and the view was beautiful.
Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed yourself. Hope to have you back in the future.
Dated and smelled funky
We had an unfortunate beginning to our stay when it became clear that we were sent the wrong confirmation info including the wrong instructions for key pickup and the wrong address. Once we finally received the correct info and made it to the property we were greeted with a condo that was full of very outdated furniture and decorations. There was also a very strong smell of stale smoke and antique furniture. It was clearly on ongoing issue made apparent by the many used candles sitting all over the place. Pictures of the view and updated kitchen were misleading of the property as a whole. Bathroom was tiny and the shower handle came out from wall every time it was turned on. Carpets were also very dirty and stained, I didn’t want to walk on the floor in my bare feet. Also - no deadbolt on the door and no peephole. I’ve always had a good experience using vrbo until this time. We will choose where we stay more carefully next time.
Christin, thank you for your feedback. Our biggest apologies for sending you the wrong confirmation. We do make mistakes but that has never happened, and I hope it will never happen again. Also, we are so very sorry that you had this experience with the unit. In the envelope with your keys and in the confirmation there is always a number to call, so I wish we were made aware of this at the beginning when you had checked in. We would have loved to put you in one of the several other units we have. We strive to be flexible and accommodating to our travelers, so if you were unhappy with the unit, we could of easily placed you in one that better suited you. Blessings to you in your future travels.
Advertised as sleeps 4
Although there were only two of us we did not expect to have to sleep in the same bed. The listing (which has now been changed to sleeps two), stated it slept 4. Ok, I have traveled extensively and if you see it advertised as a one bedroom but it sleeps more than two, one would assume there is a sofa sleeper, cot, something.
Upon arriving I sent an email to the manager at Lake Hamilton Realty. I got a very kurt reply stating it clearly states it is a one bedroom- ok- I get that——-I did not expect to have to sleep with my travel partner. When I asked where would four people actually sleep I got a really snotty reply stating I should have read there is one bedroom. Again, I explained I understand that but back to my original question; where would four people sleep? He then replied that he would be changing the ad. I told him that didn’t help the fact that I traveled over 2500 miles and didn’t get to enjoy my trip as I was unexpectedly sleeping with someone I had no intention of having to sleep with.
If I were the owner I would fire the management company. They didn’t absolutely nothing to try and remedy the issue or even be polite about in their response.
The condo is older and could use some updating but it was a great location, very clean and truly a beautiful view.
I’m looking for property in the area now and I won’t be using Lake Hamilton Realty.
The property was peaceful and clean.
The home was clean and organized. The bed needs to be upgraded it was extremely hard. A gas grill would be a great upgrade. Over all I would love to revisit.
Awesome condo with spectacular views!
Condo is as advertised beautiful lake views from balcony. Comfortable furnishings with everything you need for a short or extended stay. Very clean!
Perfect! Thank you Mark for your kind review! We strive to provide travelers of the best possible get-a-way. Please do hesitate to come back! We would love to have you!
Exactly what the pictures showed. Very well kept.
We loved it! It was perfect for a weekend away with my family. Will definitely be back!
Glad you enjoyed yourselves! Please come back anytime.