Adonis Excellior Grand Genève, 1 chambre, 1 salle de bain, 2 couchages maximum
Salle(s) de bain
Piscine / Spa
Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Vous pourrez être tenu responsable en cas de dommages causés à la location de vacances durant votre séjour.
Not the best but suitable
The location was easy to find and quiet. The unit appeared to be recently renovated with a nice bathroom and a new induction stove top. The mattress was old and sagged in the middle. The sofa was dirty and stained but with the cushions turned over it appeared clean. Although there was a nice induction stove top there was no pots and pans to cook with and no coffee pot. We can only guess it was that way in hopes of us paying the extra 10 EUR for breakfast. There was also an inventory list of all items in the kitchen with replacement prices which we made sure to inform the front desk of the items missing (pots and pans) to be sure we are not charged for missing items. The WiFi was terrible so we used our own pocket WiFi. If you need a place to shower and sleep this would work for you. Other than that we would not suggest staying here.
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay here with us. While we wish that you had a better experience, we are glad to hear that you did bring up some of these issues to the property directly. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back in town next time to give you a vacation you deserve.
Gérant immobilier / professionnel