Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Équipements de loisirs
Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Vous pourrez être tenu responsable en cas de dommages causés à la location de vacances durant votre séjour.
Adaptée aux enfants
Animaux non bienvenus
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Occupants maximums: 6
Âge minimum du vacancier principal: 25
Great outdoor space and plenty of room!
The outdoor space here is great! And plenty of room inside too.
Comfortable home setting
John was amazing with his help. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you John.
Too expensive for how many things that are broken
Not a very good first impression. First there was a sign that said "use front door" when the door with the keypad is facing the lake. You had to walk around the side of the house and up the back porch to get to the door, which was a little tricky in the mud while wearing a wedding dress. When we walked in, the property looked nice until we realized that one of the handles for the kitchen faucet was broken (but at least the owner had a wrench on it, so I guess it was functional), the dishwasher was broken, and the refrigerator water/ice dispenser was broken. The water that came out of the kitchen faucet had black specks in it, and the water in the master bathroom smelled awful. Water in the whole house smelled like it had not been treated properly. The water pressure was pretty weak, and the shower took forever to get warm. We only stayed for two nights, but the pillows were very uncomfortable.
There was nothing about this property that made me feel like it was worth it. Seems like it could be a nice rental, but the owner has a lot to work on before I would give this property more stars.
Kelsey, thank you for your feedback. The homeowner would like to deliver the following message:
"We are very sorry you had a bad experience. Just to mention, the dishwasher and ice maker were not included in the amenities. Although, we have already installed a new dishwasher, microwave, kitchen sink, and faucet. Living on the lake the lake side is considered the front door. You have to take into consideration that it did rain for several days before you arrived and the lawn was saturated. Perhaps whoever you were with could have entered the house and opened the back door for you. The water filtration system was updated a year ago and passed all governmental tests. The water was checked after your stay and no black specks were found. We appreciate your thoughts and input."
We look forward to this home hosting satisfied guests moving forward. Best, the Evolve Team
Great space, indoors & out!
We loved staying here. The back yard was everything you could hope for! Relaxing in the hammock by the fire or having coffee watching the boats come in and out. The inside was big enough for all of us to find our own space to relax and read or get together and play board games. Our hosts were very nice as well. We loved having access to the kayaks!
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Evolve Vacation Rental
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol