Cabane en rondins unique en son genre. Une chambre avec un lit queen et 2 lits jumeaux en mousse, 1 salle de bain
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Salle(s) de bain
Veuillez consulter les recommandations suivantes avant de réserver votre séjour dans cette propriété :
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Everything was good. Although can opener needs to be replaced and the street was too noisy. Other than that, we really enjoyed the trip.
Nice rustic cabin
The cabin was nice and almost describe
The only reason I left a 4 star instead of 5 is because the lower level has no AC it gets hot in there pretty early- although the window unit up stairs did very well keeping the bedroom cool.... just felt like if you say it’s air-conditioned that should mean all living spaces - overall a cozy cute place , it could sleep 4 but probably better suited for a couples getaway.
Clean, quiet and peaceful.! Very relaxing weekend. Cabin is beautiful. Everything you need is provided. Only complaint is the grass needed to be mowed. We will definitely be back!
Hi Meanie, We are so glad that you enjoyed Glory Days. Please come back again. March was an awkward time for the grass. with all the rains we had. We start mowing in April and go until October.
Thanks for staying with us.
Neat cabin! Exactly what I expected from the pictures and description on the website. I'll would definitely like to visit again or rent an adjacent cabin. Thank you making my booking so easy!
Thank you so much LIbby for coming to stay at Glory Days and sharing your experience. We are excited to hear that you had a great stay.Please come back soon. Belinda
Not as great as expected.
Cabin was too little for 4 guests. Should have kept it for 2 guests only. The heater sends the heat upstairs and we felt very hard to sleep even after a few hours of switching off the heater. Hot water was stinking with Lead and TV was not available in our 2 day stay (DirecTV did not work even after the rain stopped). Wifi was very slow and got disconnected frequently.
2 Stars for the location by the creek.
So sorry that you didnt have a great time. Very hard to believe as most of our guests are 5 stars. We have a welcome book that gives you info on the gas logs. They are thermosted and we had them set when you arrived. When we came to clean the cabin we found the gas logs at 90 degrees. You wonder why you were hot. Yes, the heat goes up and keeps the bedroom warm in the winter. However the thermostat shuts it off when it gets too hot.
You spoke to me on the phone 2 x with questions I am surprised that you didn't call us or stop by our office with your issues. we have done all we could to take care of them quickly.
By the way. You and whoever in your group left the cabin a terrible terrible mess, and we sent over your rating as well for other land owners to review.
Privé mais pas à distance. Facilement accessible à la plupart des attractions Smoky mt. GEM MINING (5 minutes à 5 grandes mines de pierres précieuses), baignade, pêche, VTT, équitation, rafting et de tubes, Smoky Mt Railroad, casino Harrahs, Cherokee Indian Reservation, Smoky Mt Parkway, la randonnée et sentiers. Raffinée et décontractée à manger, magasins d'antiquités, des foires d'artisanat et bien plus encore.