Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Adaptée aux enfants
Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 7 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Was looking for a romantic getaway for my birthday. Couldn't decide on something secluded or near beaches. This place offered the best of both. Very secluded with beautifully natural landscaped yard with a short drive to the beaches. I would definitely recommend!
So glad you had a nice time! Thanks for the comments!
Beautiful Setting; Rental Setup Could be More User-friendly
The rural setting was beautifully private, and the landscaping was so very peaceful. The owner was easy to communicate with and checked in with us. Unfortunately, it appeared that the owners are fairly new to renting, because some features were not renter-friendly; however, they can be easily fixed and did not have a negative effect on our overall stay. The following were the most prominent: The refrigerator was filled with the owners' personal items, and there wasn't a section designated for guest use. Also, it was great that the house was dog-friendly, but the area rugs were covered with dog hair. There was no binder, or even a simple print-out with basic directions. What to do with trash? Recycling? Directions and brochures/menus to local businesses? Checking out procedures? If these situations were attended to, we would love to return; however, if this is the owners' expected norm, then we will not be returning.
We apologize that your stay was disappointing. Unfortunately we checked our records and this renter requested to skip the cleaning fee to come in early so it seems the review is unfounded. We have addressed concerns about check out and local recommendations.
A beautiful home, incredible property and landscaping, ample space for multiple guests
I have many positive experiences of this property. I also had two problems :
1) ants in the kitchen around the coffee maker and surroundings
2) There are 3 large televisions each with three remotes with no instructions how to use.
Could only get 4 channels to choose from.
3) No information as to where stores and eateries are located near the house
Thanks for your feedback. We apologize and have addressed these concerns for future renters.