Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Evolve Vacation Rental
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Vous pourrez être tenu responsable en cas de dommages causés à la location de vacances durant votre séjour.
Adaptée aux enfants
Animaux non bienvenus
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Occupants maximums: 20
Âge minimum du vacancier principal: 30
We were a group of three families for a weekend getaway and had a great time at the property. Huge kitchen to cook large family dinner and plenty of space and things to do! Big enough common areas where we could all be together but also enough space where we weren’t on top of each other. Will be returning!
Amazing February getaway
I believe this may be the nicest home I have ever vacationed in. The property was exactly as described with nice furnishing, comfy couches, huge kitchen, plenty of space for all 20 of us (10 kids and 10 adults). The house is massive but yet still cozy. We immediately felt welcomed as we entered the house with champagne, chocolate and nice welcome letter. The hosts thought of nice extras like plenty of towels, bathrobes and slippers for the hot tub. The only downside was the hot tub was not very full when we got there. I am sure if we contacted the management company, they would have come, but the kids were enjoying it still. The suites were absolutely amazing! I would mention that the upstairs bedrooms would best be suited for children due to ceiling height. The location is wonderful, close to everything. We saw fireworks from the Ski Jump, snow shoed around the property, bobsledding etc. We were all sad to depart from this fantastic house/trip and can't wait to go back!! Thank you for your hospitality :)
We (19 guests - 5 families) all had a wonderful time. The house is more beautiful in person. Amenities galore, lots of space for everyone. Very clean. Bethel Ridge definitely felt like OUR home, away from home. We can't wait to go back! Communication with property owner/manager was great. They responded right away to questions. They even left us a welcome treat! Book your stay at Bethel Ridge, you won't be disappointed!
Reservation Cancelled on check in day
We booked our reservation 6 months in advance. On the day we were supposed to check in we received a call that morning that the boiler was broken and they would not be able to accommodate us. Thankfully VRBO was amazing and assisted with finding our group of 15 other accommodations.
Samantha, the homeowner would like to share the following message:
"We are so sorry that we had to cancel your reservation! It was the last thing we wanted to do. As we discussed on the phone, when we were preparing for your arrival we found that the heater in the house was not working properly. We called for emergency service but a part was needed that took several days to come in. It was extremely unfortunate and very bad timing. We're happy that you were able to find other accommodations in the area. If there is a time in the future when you'd like to come back we would love the opportunity to provide you with the 5-star experience we are known for." Best, the Evolve Team
Bethel Ridge is an amazing property! 19 family members ages 3-88 enjoyed every moment in this special home. We each bring home many wonderful memories from Thanksgiving this year.