- Salle(s) de bain2
- Toilettes séparées0
- Séjour minimum1 - 7 Nuitées
Frank and Isabel Klijnman
- anglais, français, portugais, néerlandais
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 14 nov. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine dans votre maison et pourrions y revenir avec plaisir.
Les + : l'odeur de propre en entrant dans la maison,
très belle situation géographique pour visiter l'Algarve,
le calme y compris à la piscine.
Linda região...propriatarios muito simpaticos... perto da praia, calmo, a senhora de limpeza muito simpatica, corresponde ao anuncio...recomendo..
Obrigado pelo vosso comentário.
Great location but services not as outlined and owner did not resolve issues with any urgency
Villa is in great location we loved the local beaches, restaurants and attractions. The complex is also good with very nice pool. The villa layout is excellent, lots of space and great roof terrace.
We were very disappointed though with the services provided. On arrival we reported to owner
- that 3 of 4 air conditioning units did not work
- the TV did not work
- on the cooker only 1 of 4 hobs worked.
It was only on day 13 of a 2 week holiday that new air conditioning was installed and a new TV. The cooker was never attended to.We did not feel the owner showed any urgency is putting these shortfalls right. Having paid a considerable premium on other properties for such facilities we felt very disappointed particularly with air con. The owner knew about the record temperatures being experienced in region and the fact we had children with us.
We have tried to have dialogue with owner on return but they have shown no interest in communicating or giving any compensation for the lack of services provided.
Such a shame our otherwise fantastic trip was spoiled by these experiences. We will be back to area but in a different property.
I’m really sorry for the problems you had during your stay. All the problems you have summed above where not mentioned by the guests who stayed before you. And I just want you to know I did everything I could to fix these problems as soon as possible at the time. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the location nonetheless. Since you want to revisit the area sometime. I would love to have you as my quest again, this time around without the issues experienced. We can discuss about an appropriate discount in private.
Excellent property and complex
We had a brilliant stay at this property in August 2017 - very comfortable, beautiful terraces, and easy access to pool, shops and beach. We travelled with a toddler and the property was ideal, and had excellent facilities (cot, high chair, and even some toys!). We hope to return soon to this great house and fantastic complex.
Great property, well equipped and great position on the complex.
Overall a lovely property, site and resort.
On arrival at noon the property was in a bit of a state via the previous guests as the cleaners had not been in so we couldn't unpack and move in 'til 4.30pm on a very hot day at 37 degrees ! Once in we found that the TV system was not working ( Olympics ) and the air con units kept switching off well before rooms had been cooled. Following phone calls a TV engineer arrived on day 3 and fixed that issue and an AIRCON engineer on day five. Both explained ongoing issues with both systems with the air con system being described as needing eventual replacement where we were advised to use one unit / room at a time in the meantime . . . . not easy for the hot bedrooms x3 at night.
Whereas the above issues had a negative impact on the family during our 30th wedding anniversary celebrations the house is very comfortable, the roof terrace is wonderful with easy access to the lovely pool and brilliant restaurant just across the well maintained park area. Amazing views and excellent live entertainment.
Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location
Included in the Cost. Maid Service twice per week. Towel Change: Twice per week. Bed Linen Change: Once per week. Not Included in Final cleaning of 75 euro's per renting.