Bienvenue à "Diamond View", la maison de vacances parfaite pour les amateurs de bateaux! Avec votre propre quai privé à l'extrémité ouest du lac Wenatchee, vous pouvez profiter de la commodité d'amarrer votre motomarine dans une zone surtout calme. Cette extrémité du lac est un peu plus à l'abri du vent, donc c'est un endroit idéal pour jouer dans l'eau ou sur votre plage privée. Avec trois sièges extérieurs distincts, vous pouvez profiter d'une tasse de café tranquille seule ou faire un dîner de groupe sur le pont principal tout en regardant l'eau! Passez la journée à la pêche et le soir à griller vos prises de la journée sur le barbecue au propane pendant que vous appréciez une boisson fraiche et de vous détendre. Vous ne sortirez pas sur la vue, même si la météo n'est pas parfaite car le salon confortable est situé face au lac. Imaginez vous réveiller et regarder les grandes fenêtres pour voir la vue dégagée sur le soleil qui relève du lac avec des montagnes pittoresques en arrière-plan, vous serez certainement amoureux de cet endroit spécial!
Confortable maison à trois niveaux avec vue magnifique sur le lac et la montagne
Love Leavenworth Vacation Rentals
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 15 déc. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Cant wait to go back.
Beautiful, stunning, cozy. A great time for my boys and I.
Really cute cabin with pently of space.
The cabin was perfect for our vacation. Had everything we needed to prepare meals, downstairs stayed cool even in hot weather, and hanging out on the dock enjoying the view was the best part.
We are so happy to hear that you had the perfect vacation here. The cabin is in such a beautiful location and there's nothing like hanging out at the lake all day. The house does manage to stay comfortable, even when there are high temps outside. We look forward to your next visit :)
The Love Leavenworth Team
Great weekend get away!
I must say I was a bit nervous for our stay after reading the reviews from earlier in July. I'm not sure what the expectations were (this is a cabin) but we didn't experience any of the issues with mice or cleanliness. In fact we called prior to our arrival to address the terrible review and spoke with Sean who was an absolute delight to work with.
As far as mice go and mice traps there were none. We brought our dog and he confirmed the house was pest free. The cabin was adorable and with 3 levels had the perfect living space for 2 families. The kitchen and living are are on the mail floor with bedrooms up and down. Each area had a deck or patio which was perfect for coffee in the morning. The house was clean and well taken care of. We spent quite a bit of time on the dock which was amazing! The house is at the end of the lake so it's with a nice beach and incredible views. I hope the last review doesn't discourage anyone from coming to this adorable cabin on the lake!
Thank you for taking the time such a kind and wonderful review. We are so glad that the cabin exceeded you expectations and enjoyed having you as Love Leavenworth guests. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you again from all of the LLVR staff.
What a shame
I’m giving three stars because this peice of property is perfect. The private dock is steps away from the back door, there is a rowboat, floatys, lounger lawn chairs and beach towels which were all an unexpected treat. Trees and shrubs line either side of the small narrow yard leading to the lake. Very tranquil area, just the lake and the mountain on the other side. If you are a beach bum this is your spot EXCEPT....... this house is absolutely filthy. The window tracks had armies of dead bugs in them, and windows were covered in film of smudges, dirt and dust. They hadn’t been cleaned in who knows how long. There was a mouse trap behind one of the chairs in the living room. Yes, there were mice. Our dogs were up all day and night trying to find them through the walls. You could hear them running around, it made for an awesome nights sleep. What sleep we did get was in the couch because the beds were small and uncomfortable. The furniture was filthy, “white” leather couches covered in nasty residue. There were no garbage bags aside from the one in the garbage can ( we left a box for the next sorry guest ). The propane tanks were also empty, went out in the middle of cooking dinner. There were no batteries in any of the TV/DVD remotes either.
The best part was the insert in the guest book stating how they would charge for any cleaning they felt beyond reasonable, even giving pet smudges on the window as an example! Those windows hadn’t been cleaned in months!!!! Their idea of reasonably clean is hazardous. Unless you bring in all your own linens and a house cleaner I would keep looking.
It is unusual but we will let the next guest (Same day turnover) that stayed in this cabin respond for us. Please see this review from 7/25/18..................................
I must say I was a bit nervous for our stay after reading the reviews from earlier in July. I'm not sure what the expectations were (this is a cabin) but we didn't experience any of the issues with mice or cleanliness. In fact we called prior to our arrival to address the terrible review and spoke with Sean who was an absolute delight to work with. As far as mice go and mice traps there were none. We brought our dog and he confirmed the house was pest free. The cabin was adorable and with 3 levels had the perfect living space for 2 families. The kitchen and living are are on the mail floor with bedrooms up and down. Each area had a deck or patio which was perfect for coffee in the morning. The house was clean and well taken care of. We spent quite a bit of time on the dock which was amazing! The house is at the end of the lake so it's with a nice beach and incredible views. I hope the last review from 7/10 doesn't discourage anyone from coming to this adorable cabin on the lake!
Bring mosquito spray!
The interior of the cabin itself was clean, well kept and met all of my expectations. The exterior on the other hand did not seem to be maintained. It was not quite as ‘serene’ as the pictures led me to believe. I’ve been on countless camping trips whether it be in a cabin or in a tent and this location was by far the worst experience I have EVER had with mosquitoes. There was practically no escape from the mosquitoes as there were a few screens that seemed to be letting them in as well as every time you would open and close a door they would be waiting to swarm in. This made our trip quite miserable and left us looking more forward to our departure than yearning for another day in this property. If not for poor yard maintenance and some faulty screens I could probably rate this property a 5+ star for location and coziness alone. The lake is beautiful (and cold) and you simply cannot beat the private dock access.
Thank you for taking the time to post a thorough review. We are glad that you found the cabin and dock to be 5 star worthy and clean. We have been working hard along with the owner making investments to upgrade this home. We agree that the skeeters have been quite ferocious this season and are sorry that they had such an impact on your stay. We inspected and repaired all screens within the home at the end of May. We will send staff up to inspect screens again. We hope to have you return and we can try to earn those extra stars. Thanks again from the entire Love Leavenworth Team
Comfortable home with lovely views
Cozy cabin on Lk Wanatchee and 30 minutes to Leavenworth. Lovely view of the lake and mountains.
Great plan layout with master bedroom upstairs, great room on main floor with wood burning fireplace along with a tiny bedroom with twin fold out couch along with more sleeping areas downstairs. Great feature was a full bath on each level.
The cabin needs updating, as it all seems original from when it was built, but everything worked. The lake dock needed repair but was safe to go on. The owner also supplies plenty of kitchen supplies, bath towels and plenty of firewood for the fireplace.
For the price, it's a solid value.
Thank you for the great review! We do enjoy that view and are so happy that you had a great stay. This home is great as is and we are continuing to make improvements as time allows in between reservations, to make it even better. We are happy to hear that you found it to be of solid value and we feel it's priced accordingly too. We would love to see you again in the future.
The Love Leavenworth Team
Le beau Leavenworth, à Washington, est situé dans les contreforts des majestueuses montagnes Cascade. Le thème bavarois découle de la ressemblance frappante entre notre milieu de montagne et celui de l'Etat sud allemand. Nous partageons également plusieurs des festivals allemands dont Maifest, Oktoberfest, Icefest, Alefest et beaucoup plus comme notre spectaculaire festival d'éclairage de Noël. Vingt minutes à l'ouest de Leavenworth est le lac Wenatchee, une destination populaire pour les sports nautiques, se prélasser sur la plage, faire de la motoneige, profiter de la tranquillité de la nature ou être tout près de Stevens Pass Ski Area. Les activités de plein air incluent la randonnée et l'escalade de classe mondiale ainsi que des sports incroyables de ski, de vélo et de rafting. Leavenworth est l'endroit idéal pour les mariages et les événements spéciaux, les dégustations de vins et les visites aux vins. Avec plus de 50 restaurants dans et autour de Leavenworth, nous pouvons facilement satisfaire tout goût ou budget.
Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location
NOTE: Love Leavenworth Vacation Rental policy requires that we obtain a LLVR signed rental agreement. We will contact the traveler booking through VRBO within 48 hours of initial payment. NOTE: The VRBO "Book Now" feature is a wonderful tool but in rare occurrences can conflict with other listing site's instant booking services. If a conflict occurs LLVR will be in contact to reschedule or cancel reservation within 48 hours of original booking.