Cabine, 3 chambres + futon, 2. 5 bains,
Particulier / consommateur
Scott Leverett and Mary Ann Leverett
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Adaptée aux enfants
Animaux bienvenus - No more than 2 dogsNo more than 2 dogs
Non-fumeurs - Absolutely no smoking inside cabin.Absolutely no smoking inside cabin.
Occupants maximums: 8
Âge minimum du vacancier principal: 21
Remboursement à hauteur de 100 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 60 jours avant l’arrivée. Remboursement à hauteur de 50 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 30 jours avant l’arrivée.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Vous pourrez être tenu responsable en cas de dommages causés à la location de vacances durant votre séjour.
Good and bad
The house and decorations Within are fantastic. The location is great also in between town and the Wilderness activities. On the downside the washer and dryer and Grill (needs to be replaced). We're at best temperamental. The hot tub only has one corner of the Jets that work. The fishing was not good at all during my visit. The worst problem where all was there were ants everywhere
Sorry about your problems. We do battle the ants and have a pest control company treat for them inside and out and they assure us they are doing everything they can, but apparently but when you were there the ants were a problem for you.
The washer and dryer are new and the grill is being replaced in the next few weeks. We were aware it was going to need to be replaced this summer, but had not done so. Sorry!
We were not aware of the hot tub problems you mentioned and it was working when we were there 2 weeks before. Hot tubs are temperamental , but if we know there is a problem we get it repaired as quickly as possible.
Thanks for your comments about the cabin's decor and location. I'm sorry other things were a problem. I hope you will come back and check out our new grill and other amenities. Stay safe.
Mary Ann Leverett
I was unable to stay due to Coronavirus travel restrictions. Owners were very kind and refunded my money however I will be filing through my trip insurance to obtain fees charged by VRBO.
Awesome family trip!!!
This property was perfect. Our family had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nicely furnished with everything we needed. The beds slept great. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and roasting s'mores down by the river. We would definitely stay again.
Great place to stay
Fabulous cabin everything you could possibly want and more clean comfortable very spacious beautiful view from the great room recommend to anyone
Thank you for your kind words in your review. Please come and stay again.
Mary Ann Leverett
Great cabin and perfect location for serenity of the cabin as well as site seeing. Comfortable beds!
Overall great experience! Would definitely come again. Perfect for our family getaway!
Thanks for your kind words. Mary Ann Leverett