Maison, 4 chambres, 2 bains, (8 personnes)
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:24
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Our stay was delightful! The setting is very relaxing and the house has everything you could need! We will definitely be back next year!
Thanks for the very nice review. We are glad you got to relax and enjoy the house.
The piece of land is very lovely as are the views and the outdoor decks and outdoor seating. Top notch! The house was not professionally cleaned at all. Dust bunnies under everything, baseboards dirty, pillows yellowed and old. Deferred maintenance on drywall, bathrooms, cabinets, door locks. It has the potential to be super nice, but we found the lack of cleanliness to be very distracting. Also, we could see that there were inner tubes, boards, kayaks and toys in the garage, but they were not accessible to guests. Thus, we never even got to be out on the water.
Thank you for your feedback. We do take great pride in our property and taking care of it as it is not just a rental place to us but a place we also enjoy. We are sorry the maid service was not up to par. We purchased new sheets 2 months ago for all beds. We will review cleaning standards with our service and ensure they are using the new sheets.
Immediately after your stay we had a handyman make the minor repairs you mentioned.
As for our personal water toys, this is a tough one for us. We do not advertise that these are available for use and we keep them locked up across the property in our garage. You can imagine all renters are not created equal. Unfortunately we allowed use of them years ago and several of our pedal boats were lost. This was a significant cost beyond the deposit and a frustration for us to keep replacing.
Although we do not allow use of our boats and floats our location is around the corner from the marina which rents boat along with places that sell other toys and floats.
We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and relax.
Very nice stay
Great dock for boating Very convenient to Kroger.
Thanks for the very nice review. Yes, we agree that the house is very convenient to Kroger.
Perfect house. A lot of space, gorgeous home, great gated community with pools. You can rent boats and jet skis also. I would recommended this property to anyone. Owner was very accommodating. We will be back.
Thanks for the review, but I believe this review is for another property. Glad you enjoyed your stay though.
Nice place! We have enjoyed our stay!
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
The owner is conscientious about the property. Check-in was easy, check-out procedures were posted on fridge. Property was directly across from Sinclair Marina for supplies and rentals. Would recommend!!
Thank you for the kind words and the nice review!