Maison, 4 chambres, 4 bains, 1 salle d'eau, 12 personnes (12 adultes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Vacasa of Florida
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, italien, fr
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Adaptée aux enfants
Animaux non bienvenus
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Non-fumeurs - Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Occupants maximums: 12 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 adultes)
Âge minimum du vacancier principal: 25 - You must be 25 years old or older to book.You must be 25 years old or older to book.
Remboursement à hauteur de 100 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 30 jours avant l’arrivée. Remboursement à hauteur de 50 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 14 jours avant l’arrivée.
Dommages et frais accessoires
Vous pourrez être tenu responsable en cas de dommages causés à la location de vacances durant votre séjour.
This home was very spacious and clean. It was also a short walk to the beach. The WiFi did not work the entire stay so be prepared for that. Also, the furniture is a little worn but other than that we enjoyed our stay.
We are glad you enjoyed the home, Lorren! We appreciate and encourage guests to let us know of any questions or concerns that may arise in the home so that we make work to address and resolve them as soon as possible. If there is ever anything we can do to assist in making your next stay with us more pleasurable, do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to host you again!
House was great, better than expected
Everything was great. Just wish we could have had a better internet and cable connection. It went out for a few hours the first and last day. Also hard to get hold of the property manager. He responded hours after we tried to contact him. Guess it was his day off but we should have been told that.
Not a working fireplace, stained and minimal furnishings, mouse poop found in lower cabinets where cooking pots and pans were kept.
We are sorry to read you were not fully satisfied with your stay. The mattresses were replaced just prior to your stay, so we are especially disappointed to read you did not enjoy them. We will check for mice. Thank you!
Great house but decor and furniture lacking
Loved the spacious living room, many windows and ocean view.
You are Paying for the View
Loved the view, but the home and furnishings need a serious upgrade.<br />
If you are interested in amenities and comfort I would recommend looking somewhere else. If that is not a concern you may be content with this property.