Privé et isolé
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Veuillez consulter les recommandations suivantes avant de réserver votre séjour dans cette propriété :
Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 7 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
The cabin was very clean and a great place to relax! Me and my wife were there for 3 nights and it was a great peaceful getaway and we will definitely be back again!
Quaint cabin in remote location
I wish I could give more stars but we had some issues. Main one being the hot tub was broken so could not use entire time which was very disappointing. Owner tried to get fixed but were out of town. A few other broken things that need attention. There is no regular TV service so can only watch Netflix/ Amazon Prime. Also only bathroom is on main floor and bedroom is downstairs. We were surprised that this was never mentioned. We did have a nice time and owners kept in contact.
Again, we apologize for the hot tub being broken during your stay. Unfortunately things happen out of our control. It worked fine the day before for our previous guests and it seems the O-ring went out on the 30th. We tried to get it fixed for you so you could enjoy it during your 2night stay over the holiday. It was fixed on the 1st and regrettably it wasn't before you were leaving. We also reimbursed you a portion of your fees for the trouble.
Our TV services are explained on the site as well as many pictures of the cabin to help you see what you get. We are sorry our cabin didn't meet you needs, but hope you enjoyed your stay in the smoky mountains regardless. Thank you again for staying with us.
Nice Cabin, Clean. Just a short drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Owner very accommodating and answered all of our questions. Our son loved the hot tub and we spent several our hanging out there! Would def. recommend and visit this cabin again.
Nice secluded cabin. Close to the parkway.
Large wooded lot very private. Nice to have two large screen TV’s with internet access.
The cabin was beautiful and we enjoyed celebrating our anniversary by staying there. It is in a great location; out of town but still close to everything at the same time.
Thank you so much!
best time ever
I did submit a review about a week ago ,however, it apparently did not go through, So, again I can't stress enough how nice and over the top everything was, the area and the accommodations were great and I can't see where anyone looking for a getaway to the mountains , would not see the dancing bear as a beautiful place.
So glad you enjoyed!! Thank you so much for booking with us and it was such a pleasure tAlking with you! Take care and see you next time!!
PS, thank you for taking the time to review us twice since your first didn’t go through, we really appreciate you!