Appartement, 1 chambres, 1 bains, 3 personnes (3 adultes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, portugais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:21
Occupants maximums:3 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 3 adultes)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
Super Clean and Cute
Very much as advertised.
Excellent apartment, the view of the ocean was great. Quiet place. Would stay again.<br />
very minimal comfort and amenities. No extras, not enough light to read by, just low wattage ceiling lights. Furniture did not make sense, Coffee machine didn't work.
Thank you for your review, Christa. We are sorry to read you were disappointed with your rental. We were unable to find any issues with the coffee maker upon inspection after receiving your review, but we apologize for any trouble you had. We have provided the owner with your other comments for their consideration. We hope you enjoyed the quiet, romantic atmosphere of the home and were able to enjoy the complimentary wine tasting passes provided.
Quaint little space.
This space was perfect for what I needed. The only things I could say were that the sheets were a little on the scratchy side. Otherwise, it was absolutely wonderful and private.
Beautiful and quiet!
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend getaway on Whidbey Island and we’re pleasantly surprised at how cute, clean and beautiful this places. Especially enjoyed the outdoor seating. We will definitely be coming back.
This is a light, airy, clean, absolutely charming place to stay. Being on the second story, when you look out the windows, the beautiful trees make it feel like a treehouse. The location couldn’t be better, and the view from the balcony is gorgeous. The only reason I didn’t give five stars is the bed, which is quite uncomfortable. Based on a response from management to another reviewer in April, I assumed the mattress would have been replaced by the time we stayed in late June, thus I booked. Sadly, they had not yet gotten around to replacing it. We would absolutely stay here again (after confirming replacement of the mattress 😉.) Thanks for providing a beautiful spot for us to stay during our travels.